All Clubs

Contact Name:

Neil Warburton

Number:
01928 716971
Email:
communityservices@halton.gov.uk
Contact Name:

Contact: Faye Stewart

Number:
0701565835
Email:
adaptive@runcornrowing.com
Contact Name:

Barry Melling

Email:
barrymelling@gmail.com
Contact Name:

Sharon Glover

Email:
sgloverbnc@gmail.com
Contact Name:

Brendan Stewart

Email:
Brendan.25@icloud.com
Contact Name:

Julie Cole

Email:
www.bprleira.co.uk/club
Contact Name:

Karen Pinnington

Number:
07808047344
Contact Name:

Karen Pinnington

Number:
07808047344
Contact Name:

Pete Wyman, Steve Sullivan

Number:
0151 2807757
Email:
07733930221
Contact Name:

Lesley McGilicuddy

Number:
7885388139
Email:
lesleymcgillicuddy@mac.com
Contact Name:

Vanessa Coombes

Number:
07706430303
Email:
finessergc@icloud.com
Contact Name:

Michael Lockett

Number:
0151 422 0154 / 07824879671
Email:
focusgymnastics@me.com
Contact Name:

David Williams

Number:
07811374102
Email:
senseidave1@hotmail.co.uk
Contact Name:

Andrea Gumbs

Number:
07757648571
Email:
gumbsya@hotmail.com
Contact Name:

Dave Wilson

Email:
secretary@hdjfl.org.uk
Contact Name:

Bill Smith

Number:
01928 712387
Email:
handfharriers@gmail.com
Contact Name:

Team Manager

Email:
mec@hotmail.co.uk
Contact Name:

Andy Knight/ David Buckley

Number:
07880554010/ 07540051261
Email:
halton.boroughjfc@outlook.com
Contact Name:

Brian Tobin

Number:
07803824564
Email:
tobbs1@ntlworld.com
Contact Name:

Tom Cavanagh

Number:
07713137173
Contact Name:

Contact: John Twist

Number:
07828 647 848
Email:
johntwist2009@hotmail.co.uk
Contact Name:

Ian Derbyshire

Number:
07865443212
Email:
Haltonscsecretary@gmail.com
Contact Name:

Karen Tonge MBE

Number:
01928 563640
Email:
k_tonge@sky.com
Contact Name:

Derek Jones

Number:
07855689062
Email:
secretary@heathtennisclub.com
Contact Name:

Stephen Mangan

Number:
07342 071745
Number:
0151 495 2200
Contact Name:

Phil Preston

Email:
Philpreston@talktalk.net
Contact Name:

Stephen Rice

Email:
sterice@blueyonder.co.uk
Contact Name:

Karl Martindale

Number:
07957222443
Contact Name:

Chris Ord

Number:
07562654550
Email:
clubsecretary@kyujutsu.uk
Email:
www.liverpoolfa.com
Contact Name:

Contact: Melanie Morris

Number:
07714781020
Email:
lovenetballacademy@gmail.com
Contact Name:

Nathan Coole- Healey

Number:
01925740473
Email:
Mooreladiesrugby@gmail.com
Contact Name:

William (billy) Jones

Number:
0151 4246372
Email:
www.moorfieldafc.co.uk
Contact Name:

Joe Argent

Number:
0151 424 9522
Contact Name:

Kru Kirsty

Number:
07763802555
Contact Name:

Simon Boyd

Number:
07803 833344
Email:
PexHillSecretary@gmail.com
Contact Name:

Loiuse Shannon

Email:
scoobylou79@yahoo.co.uk
Contact Name:

Carl Stewart

Number:
01928 238129
Contact Name:

Paul Tyrell

Email:
Paultyrell1966@sky.com
Contact Name:

Chris Lomax/Darren

Number:
07518 871561
Email:
www.facebook.com/runcornboxing
Email:
info@runcorncycleclub.co.uk
Sport:
Contact Name:

Neil Kenwright

Number:
01928 574214
Email:
secretary@runcorngolfclub.co.uk
Contact Name:

Lisa Gordon

Email:
runcornhockey@gmail.com
Contact Name:

Nick Woods

Number:
07720829492
Email:
exec@runcornlinnetsjfc.co.uk
Email:
secretary.runcornreps@gmail.com
Contact Name:

Sam Pickavance

Number:
07480135827
Email:
chair@runcornrowing.com
Contact Name:

Contact: Lesley Davies

Email:
sec.runcornrunningclub@hotmail.com
Contact Name:

Andy Baker

Email:
runcornwrestling@gmail.com
Email:
Paula.Parle@halton.gov.uk
Number:
07597317913
Email:
leejohnmidd@gmail.com
Contact Name:

Ian Johnston

Number:
0151 4242139
Email:
7519364982
Contact Name:

Neil Greenfield

Number:
0151 4247793
Email:
neil.greenfield5@ntlworld.com
Number:
0800 6127393
Email:
info@taekwondo.gb.net
Contact Name:

Nigel Spencer (Club Secretary & Coach)

Number:
07743900034
Email:
nigelspencer32@hotmail.com
Contact Name:

Sarah Jackson

Number:
0151 4952200
Contact Name:

Paul Farrel

Number:
07882963354
Contact Name:

Shaun McDonnell

Contact Name:

Liz Drysdale

Number:
01925 234 213
Email:
Info@Cycling.org.uk
Contact Name:

Howard Ryan

Email:
www.facebook.com/widnesboxingclub
Contact Name:

Peter Hewitt

Number:
0151 4244008
Email:
andrew.burns@lstmed.ac.uk
Contact Name:

Andrew Ray

Number:
07701088410
Email:
Andy.Ray@sky.com
Sport:
Contact Name:

V A Rudder

Number:
0151 4242440
Contact Name:

Terry Mellor

Email:
terrymellor@hotmail.co.uk
Contact Name:

Sharon Miller

Email:
www.pitchero.com/clubs/widnes
Email:
widnesrunningclub@gmail.com
Contact Name:

Christopher Roberts

Number:
07547 505652
Email:
Widnestennisacademy@eplusmail.com
Email:
www.widneswasps.co.uk
Contact Name:

Jon Uttley

Number:
07539 851326
Email:
jon@sportworksltd.co.uk