Sports Clubs in Halton

This is for information purposes only, it is for individuals to satisfy themselves of the safety of the activity / club. The local authority will not be held liable for any harm or injury the participant may suffer at the club / session.

Contact Name

Vanessa Coombes

Number
07706430303
Email
finessergc@icloud.com
Contact Name

David Williams

Number
07811374102
Email
senseidave1@hotmail.co.uk
Contact Name

Bill Smith

Number
01928 712387
Email
handfharriers@gmail.com
Contact Name

Team Manager

Email
mec@hotmail.co.uk
Contact Name

Brian Tobin

Number
07803824564
Email
info@haltonfarnworthhornets.co.uk
Contact Name

Contact: John Twist

Number
07828 647 848
Email
johntwist2009@hotmail.co.uk
Email
Haltonscsecretary@gmail.com
Contact Name

Derek Jones

Number
07855689062
Email
secretary@heathtennisclub.com
Contact Name

Juniors (Entry level course/Beginner)
Contact: Planet Ice or Mike Gilbert

Number
01514207930
Email
widnes@planet-ice.co.uk,mike.gilbert@planet-ice.co.uk
Contact Name

Nathan Coole- Healey

Number
01925740473
Email
Mooreladiesrugby@gmail.com
Contact Name

David Barlow or Chris Royle
Cricket, Junior, Adult

Number
07733323881/ 07773672707
Twitter
Contact Name

Dave Murphy (Secretary)

Number
07572402516
Email
DaveMurphy24@hotmail.co.uk
Contact Name

Lisa Gordon

Email
runcornhockey@gmail.com
Email
secretary.runcornreps@gmail.com
Contact Name

Nigel Spencer (Club Secretary & Coach)

Number
07743900034
Email
nigelspencer32@hotmail.com
Contact Name

Howard Ryan

Email
www.facebook.com/widnesboxingclub
Contact Name

Cricket, Junior, Adult, Girls

Number
0151 424 4008
Email
Info@WidnesCricketClub.com
Contact Name

Andrew or Lisa Bazley

Number
07753820611 or 07342258553
Email
WMTARLFC@outlook.com
Contact Name

Sharon Miller

Email
www.pitchero.com/clubs/widnes
Email
widnesrunningclub@gmail.com
Contact Name

Chris Cullen

Number
07733306977
Email
ChrisCullenLFC@gmail.com
Contact Name

Christopher Roberts

Number
07547 505652
Email
Widnestennisacademy@eplusmail.com
Contact Name

Juniors (League Participation)

Email
mike.gilbert@wildacademy.co.uk or mike.gilbert@planet-ice.co.uk
Contact Name

Adults, Senior Women
Contact: Karyn Or Leen

Email
widneswildwomen@gmail.com